UTStatsDB Logo

Page [1/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]

Name:  
Unreal Tournament Map List
Map Name Matches Score Hours Last Match
ONS-Torlan[ECE] 34 13631 14.9 Sat, Aug 24 2019 at 14:34:11
ONS-Dria[ECE] 13 10231 12.4 Wed, Jul 31 2019 at 7:51:49
ONS-Torlan-2019_AttackCraft 13 9600 11.5 Sat, Aug 24 2019 at 15:58:41
ONS-Desolate 11 7788 9.2 Sat, Aug 24 2019 at 15:03:05
ONS-Primeval[ECE] 10 3750 3.1 Thu, Aug 22 2019 at 12:57:39
ONS-Lunar-ECE 10 12521 14.3 Thu, Aug 22 2019 at 21:26:23
ONS-ArcticStronghold 10 4654 4.3 Tue, Aug 27 2019 at 19:03:41
ONS-Torlan-2018 10 4141 4.6 Tue, Aug 13 2019 at 21:56:56
ONS-Torlan-2019 10 4579 5.1 Sat, Jul 27 2019 at 13:03:28
ONS-theGap-Beta 10 10397 10.9 Sun, Jul 28 2019 at 4:53:56
ONS-Severance 10 3878 5.6 Tue, Aug 13 2019 at 20:00:07
ONS-AnHonorableDeath 10 1023 9.9 Fri, Aug 23 2019 at 16:00:51
ONS-IslandHop 9 6669 9.0 Thu, Aug 22 2019 at 4:02:15
ONS-CataldiPark 9 6740 9.0 Sat, Aug 24 2019 at 8:51:30
ONS-AW-ArcticBattlefield 9 2576 4.6 Wed, Jul 17 2019 at 15:34:16
ONS-Crossfire[ECE] 9 6958 7.6 Thu, Aug 15 2019 at 8:04:48
ONS-Denum 8 6457 9.7 Mon, Jul 22 2019 at 15:18:26
ONS-Aridoom 8 2844 3.8 Wed, Jul 31 2019 at 11:33:43
ONS-Tricky 7 6547 7.6 Fri, Jun 28 2019 at 1:35:14
ONS-Pipeline 7 1562 2.1 Sun, Aug 11 2019 at 5:40:13
ONS-RedPlanet[ECE] 7 898 2.0 Wed, Aug 21 2019 at 21:41:32
ONS-Minus-ECE 7 1526 1.7 Wed, Jul 17 2019 at 12:03:09
ONS-Ascendancy 7 7961 8.7 Thu, Aug 08 2019 at 22:00:28
ONS-MZ-ViperLake 7 3748 4.4 Sun, Aug 25 2019 at 17:03:46
ONS-RoadRage 7 4703 9.3 Tue, Jul 30 2019 at 16:53:21
ONS-Dawn_2018 6 3397 3.3 Wed, Jul 10 2019 at 1:08:59
ONS-ChainsIsileFinal 6 1610 1.1 Thu, Aug 01 2019 at 2:30:46
ONS-TankWars 6 1162 0.9 Wed, Jun 19 2019 at 4:24:07
ONS-RapaNui 6 2383 2.6 Sat, Jun 08 2019 at 15:40:44
ONS-Azeraw 6 6214 7.7 Wed, Aug 21 2019 at 15:17:06