UTStatsDB Logo

Page [1/4] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]

Name:  
Unreal Tournament Map List
Map Name Matches Score Hours Last Match
ONS-Torlan[ECE] 78 28849 30.8 Sun, Jun 28 2020 at 16:29:01
ONS-Torlan-2019_AttackCraft 25 15970 19.1 Wed, Jun 24 2020 at 22:53:56
ONS-Desolate 23 15606 18.6 Thu, May 14 2020 at 1:49:47
ONS-Dria[ECE] 20 18086 21.3 Sat, May 09 2020 at 21:35:22
ONS-theGap-Beta 19 21219 21.6 Sat, Apr 04 2020 at 18:39:41
ONS-MassDestruction-[ECE] 19 13405 20.1 Sun, Jun 14 2020 at 22:07:36
ONS-Severance 19 5893 8.2 Sat, Jun 20 2020 at 14:37:42
ONS-ArcticStronghold 18 11179 9.9 Thu, May 14 2020 at 1:16:10
ONS-IslandHop 17 10308 13.8 Thu, May 07 2020 at 20:55:17
ONS-AnHonorableDeath 17 1644 13.1 Wed, May 13 2020 at 14:44:39
ONS-RedPlanet[ECE] 16 2582 5.9 Tue, Apr 28 2020 at 22:48:44
ONS-Lunar-ECE 16 18036 20.5 Fri, May 22 2020 at 16:54:08
ONS-Torlan-2018 16 6577 7.2 Sat, Apr 25 2020 at 18:23:26
ONS-Torlan-2019 16 8139 8.9 Wed, Jun 24 2020 at 18:39:47
ONS-Denum 16 13745 20.1 Sat, May 09 2020 at 22:25:20
ONS-AW-ArcticBattlefield 16 6167 10.6 Sat, Apr 18 2020 at 12:33:19
ONS-ChainsIsileFinal 15 8101 5.2 Thu, Apr 02 2020 at 21:20:10
ONS-Dawn[ECE] 15 6668 7.3 Sun, Jun 21 2020 at 0:20:28
ONS-Primeval[ECE] 15 6844 5.7 Sat, Apr 18 2020 at 17:52:58
ONS-Ascendancy 14 16319 17.6 Sun, Apr 19 2020 at 18:50:20
ONS-MZ-ViperLake 14 5338 6.3 Sat, May 09 2020 at 3:34:26
ONS-Crossfire[ECE] 14 8004 8.7 Sun, Apr 19 2020 at 12:20:06
ONS-Dawn_2018 14 9054 8.9 Sat, May 09 2020 at 23:38:04
ONS-TankWars 14 2621 2.0 Tue, Apr 28 2020 at 23:17:16
ONS-Pipeline 13 3820 5.2 Sat, Apr 18 2020 at 20:27:43
ONS-CataldiPark 13 9722 13.0 Mon, Mar 23 2020 at 13:50:12
ONS-Aridoom 13 4925 6.5 Sat, May 09 2020 at 20:56:57
ONS-Icarus 13 7139 10.8 Thu, May 21 2020 at 17:37:22
ONS-FrostBite 12 6855 7.1 Mon, Jun 29 2020 at 1:27:39
ONS-RoadRage 11 5494 11.1 Sun, Jun 14 2020 at 22:01:19