UTStatsDB Logo

Page [1/5] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]

Name:  
Unreal Tournament Map List
Map Name Matches Score Hours Last Match
ONS-Torlan[ECE] 89 33841 36.0 Mon, Sep 14 2020 at 21:41:43
ONS-Torlan-2019_AttackCraft 25 15970 19.1 Wed, Jun 24 2020 at 22:53:56
ONS-Desolate 23 15606 18.6 Thu, May 14 2020 at 1:49:47
ONS-Dria[ECE] 22 19821 23.4 Sat, Jul 25 2020 at 10:19:07
ONS-theGap-Beta 20 22146 22.8 Sat, Jul 25 2020 at 6:28:34
ONS-ArcticStronghold 19 12279 10.9 Sat, Jul 11 2020 at 1:06:59
ONS-Severance 19 5893 8.2 Sat, Jun 20 2020 at 14:37:42
ONS-MassDestruction-[ECE] 19 13405 20.1 Sun, Jun 14 2020 at 22:07:36
ONS-Lunar-ECE 17 18838 21.7 Sat, Jul 25 2020 at 0:30:39
ONS-AW-ArcticBattlefield 17 6653 11.4 Mon, Sep 21 2020 at 15:40:28
ONS-Torlan-2018 17 6957 7.9 Sat, Jul 25 2020 at 8:29:03
ONS-AnHonorableDeath 17 1644 13.1 Wed, May 13 2020 at 14:44:39
ONS-IslandHop 17 10308 13.8 Thu, May 07 2020 at 20:55:17
ONS-RedPlanet[ECE] 16 2582 5.9 Tue, Apr 28 2020 at 22:48:44
ONS-Torlan-2019 16 8139 8.9 Wed, Jun 24 2020 at 18:39:47
ONS-TankWars 16 2838 2.2 Sat, Jul 25 2020 at 6:22:08
ONS-Denum 16 13745 20.1 Sat, May 09 2020 at 22:25:20
ONS-Dawn[ECE] 15 6668 7.3 Sun, Jun 21 2020 at 0:20:28
ONS-Dawn_2018 15 9217 9.1 Sat, Jul 25 2020 at 5:16:56
ONS-Primeval[ECE] 15 6844 5.7 Sat, Apr 18 2020 at 17:52:58
ONS-ChainsIsileFinal 15 8101 5.2 Thu, Apr 02 2020 at 21:20:10
ONS-Pipeline 14 4086 5.6 Tue, Jul 07 2020 at 23:40:13
ONS-Ascendancy 14 16319 17.6 Sun, Apr 19 2020 at 18:50:20
ONS-CataldiPark 14 10549 14.0 Sat, Jul 25 2020 at 11:11:53
ONS-Crossfire[ECE] 14 8004 8.7 Sun, Apr 19 2020 at 12:20:06
ONS-MZ-ViperLake 14 5338 6.3 Sat, May 09 2020 at 3:34:26
ONS-Icarus 13 7139 10.8 Thu, May 21 2020 at 17:37:22
ONS-Aridoom 13 4925 6.5 Sat, May 09 2020 at 20:56:57
ONS-FrostBite 12 6855 7.1 Mon, Jun 29 2020 at 1:27:39
ONS-Urban 12 5427 5.4 Sat, Jul 25 2020 at 9:53:29